Our services are made possible due to a voter-supported .8-mil tax levy through 2028.

Thank you for your continued support of our research-based educational materials and programs!

Click here to read the annual Morgan County Program Highlights.

Extension Advisory Committee

Members of the Morgan County Extension Advisory Committee assist the county staff with planning, developing, coordinating, maintaining, and evaluating the educational programs and activities of OSU Extension, Morgan County.

Membership consists of three representatives from the four program areas of Ohio State University Extension: Agriculture and Natural Resources; Family and Consumer Sciences; 4-H Youth Development; and Community Development.

Generally, members are selected with consideration to geographical location in the county and serve one three-year term beginning in January. The group holds four regular meetings per year in the months of January, April, July and October.

Please contact the office if you have an interest in serving as a member of this very vital committee. We would welcome your input!